Staff


Suzy Bristow
Parish Administrator
Email: sbristow@peterandpaul.org


Amy Pillsworth
Financial Administrator
Email: apillsworth@peterandpaul.org


Kayla White
Administrative Assistant
Email:kwhite@peterandpaul.org


Susan Prout
Director of New Comer’s Ministries
Email: sprout@peterandpaul.org


Bob Marks
Facilities Manager
Email: bmarks@peterandpaul.org


Susan Sherrard
Children’s Ministry Team Leader
Email: swsherrard@comcast.net


Matt Martin
Director of Youth Ministries
Email: mmartin@peterandpaul.org


George Chesnut
Director of Music
Email: gchesnut@peterandpaul.org

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Close It