Vestry

Our 2016 Vestry

Susan Prout, Senior Warden

sprout@ironwoodins.com
Justin Streeter, Junior Warden

streeter.justind@gmail.com

 
 
Ministry Forums and Forum Leaders

Service

Joey Mayes, Vestry Liaison

jmayes62@bellsouth.net
Peter Williams, Forum Leader

peteingridw@gmail.com

 
 
Worship

Mike Nancarrow
Vestry Co-Chair

mnancarrow@comcast.net
Pamela Robinson
Vestry Co-Chair

pdlrobinson@aol.com
Bryan Selby
Vestry Member
Selby, Bryan-thumb
bryancselby@gmail.com

 
 
Stewardship

JoAnn Gotchall, Vestry Liaison
Gotschall, JoAnn-thumb
tjgotchall@comcast.net
Roger Sherrard, Forum Leader

rwsherrard@bellsouth.net

 
 
Education

John Hooper
Vestry Co-Chair
Hooper, John-thumb
johnhoopr@gmail.com
Sean Doherty
Vestry Co-Chair

John Patton
Formum Leader

pattonjw@bellsouth.net

 
 
Evangelism

Susan Prout, Vestry Liaison

sprout@ironwoodins.com
Sam Tuttle, Forum Leader

sjtuttle0611@gmail.com

 
 
Pastoral Care

Lisa Doss, Vestry Liaison

dosslisa@hotmail.com
Marilynn Mueller, Forum Leader

muellermmh@bellsouth.net

 
 
Administration

Suzy Bristow

sbristow@peterandpaul.org

 
 
Buildings and Grounds

Justin Streeter, Vestry Liaison

streeter.justind@gmail.com
Tony Milligan, Forum Leader

tonymilligan@bellsouth.net

 
 
Clerk

Lisa Doss

dosslisa@hotmail.com

 
 
Treasurer

Tom Martin

ttmartinhome@gmail.com

 
 

Close It